Skip to main content

Events

  1. 18
    Jan
    Thursday, January 18th 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm - Jack Advent, the Executive Director of OVMA will be discussing the ins and outs of the Midwest Veterinary Conference. Please RSVP to Annie Showers.15@osu.edu. Food will be served.
  2. 19
    Jan
    Lunch lecture given by Dr. Marsh and Dr. Lakritz. Open to Pathology Club and Parasitology Club members only. Food will be provided. Please RSVP Hayley Amerman.5@osu.edu.  
  3. 23
    Jan
    Lunch lecture with Dr. Schroeder about equine neonatal emergencies.  Open to all SVECCS members. Please RSVP Julia Gao.930@osu.edu. Food will be provided.
  4. 24
    Jan
    Dr. Dennis from the ODA will be talking about his position at the ODA and Brucella canis. Please RSVP to Daniela Monje.3@osu.edu. Food will provided to Veterinary Public Health Club Members.
  5. 25
    Jan
    Dr. Green will present a radiology case based lecture on how he approaches radiation oncology.  Please RSVP to Danielle Capelli at capelli.2@osu.edu.  Food will be provided to Radiology Club members only, but all students are welcome to attend.
  6. 25
    Jan
    Updates on travel plans will be given to the vet students that are attending the March Symposium. If any questions, contact Courtney Wright.1798@osu.edu.  
  7. 26
    Jan
    Zuku test prep. Food will be provided.
  8. 27
    Jan
    Details to come...
  9. 29
    Jan
    The Vet Explorers will be presenting The Introduction to Equine Medicine. Please RSVP Rachel Van-Zile.2@osu.edu.  
  10. 29
    Jan
    The Veterinary Pharmacy Alliance presents Oncology and Pharmaceuticals...Oncology and the differences between human and veterinary treatments.   Open to all VPA members. Food will be served. Please RSVP Natalie Jurcak.6@osu.edu.  

Pages

Share: