Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 29
    Sep

    Come learn about getting involved in the dystocia team! If you are interested in the dystocia team, attendance is mandatory! Open to members and prospective members. Contact Deanna Trearchis.1@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided.

  2. 28
    Sep

    Join the OVMA to learn more about their club and mission. Please RSVP, food will be served. This event is open to all students. For more information, contact Antoinette Metzler.26@osu.edu

  3. 27
    Sep

    General body meeting for the Pre-Veterinary Medical Association. Open to all members of Pre-Vet Club. Contact Meredith Kitzel.26@osu.edu with questions.

  4. 27
    Sep

    Jack Advent, Executive Director of OVMA, will discuss changes in Ohio pharmacy law in regards to vet med. Open to students and prospective members.

  5. 27
    Sep

    ICU/Oncology Pet-Sitting Orientation. Contact Adam Bercz.2@osu.edu to RSVP. Open Pre-vet Club Members.

  6. 27
    Sep

    An introductory lunch lecture hosted by Vonda Fichera of Vetriscience. Open to all students. Contact Meghan Compton.169@osu.edu to RSVP.

  7. 27
    Sep

    Come learn about Alpha Psi Fraternity and how to join! Open to prospective members and members. Contact Kathlene Kuperman.5@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided.

  8. 26
    Sep

    Information on Symposium 2018 and how you can help get us there! Open to all students and faculty. Contact Rachel Leist.39@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided.

  9. 25
    Sep

    Hour long session to discuass topics in vet med. Open to OTS members only. Contact Antoinette Metzler.26@osu.edu to RSVP. Food will be provided.

  10. 25
    Sep

    Lecture with information about opportunities to become involved with student government. 

Pages

Share: