• Dr. Bertone
  • Dr. Amelia Munsterman
  • Dr. Katie Smith
  • Dr. Benjamin Young

Research Assistant

  • Amanda Lee Johnson

Advisory Board

  • Ron Genovese VMD – State of Ohio Practitioner Representative
  • Steven Arnoczky DVM –Alumnus and Brinker Endowed Chair in Orthopedics, MSU
  • Christopher Kaeding MD – Assoc Prof, Orthopedics and Sports Medicine, OSU
  • Philip R Johnson –Director, Gene Therapy Center, Childrens Research Institute, Ohio


  • Trueman Family
  • Merial Ltd.
  • DePuy Orthopedics, Inc
  • Ohio Racing Commission
  • Affymetrix Inc.