Skip to main content

Officers

President

Jarred Williams
VCS

CFGS Representative

jarred.williams@cvm.osu.edu

Jarred Williams 
Vice President

Maria Isabel Menendez
VCS

SLAC Representative

maria.menendez@cvm.osu.edu

Maria Isabel Menendez 
Secretary

Mohamed El Gazzar
VPM

CFGS Representative

el-gazzar.1@osu.edu

Mohamed el Gazzar 
Treasurer

Mellissa Hicks
VBS

SLAC Representative

hicks.270@osu.edu

Melissa Hicks 
 

Lauren Mattei

CGS Representative

mattei.6@osu.edu

Lauren Mattei 
 

Anil Persad
VPM

persad.2@osu.edu

Anil Persad 
 

Brad Ryan
DVM/VPH

ryan.260@osu.edu

Brad Ryan 
Faculty Advisor

Tony Buffington
Professor
VCS

buffington.1@osu.edu

Tony Buffington 

Share: