Skip to main content

Past Events

  1. 12
    Apr

    The Dermatology Club and Buckeyes 4 Greyhounds will present alopecia and pattern baldness.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Anna Reuter.52@osu.edu.

     

  2. 11
    Apr

    The OSU SCAAEP will present a dinner lecture on equine acupuncture and chiropractic.

    Open to SCAAEP members.

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Jamie Nickels.13@osu.edu.

     

     

  3. 11
    Apr

    A brief introduction to on-farm welfare assessments of swine.

    Please RSVP Emma Bratton.64@osu.edu.

     

  4. 11
    Apr

    This is an event for the VBMA members to better understand the financial aspects of buying and owning a practice.

    Please RSVP Samantha Tadros.11@osu.edu.

    Food will be provided.

     

  5. 10
    Apr

    Dr. Cassan Pulaski, Veterinary Parasitology resident at Louisiana State University will be discussing new and exciting developments in the field of macrocyclic lactone resistance in Dirofilaria immitis with an emphasis on clinically relevant studies and new molecular techniques and strategies to describe the origins of resistance.

    Food will not be provided, but a brown bag lunch is welcome.

    Faculty, staff and all students may attend.

    Please RSVP Michelle Carman.54@osu.edu.

  6. 10
    Apr

    Pathology Cases with the ODA .

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Katelin Davis.5566@osu.edu.

  7. 5
    Apr

    Hill's Pet Nutrition, the Shelter Club and the Feline Club present a lecture provided by Dr. Babbitt, Hill's Professional Consulting Veterinarian on dietary management of common feline endocrine diseases. 

    Food will be provided.

    Please RSVP Samantha Harack.2@osu.edu.

  8. 5
    Apr

    The Integrative Medicine Club will present a Homeopathy Dinner Lecture.

    Food will be served.

    Please RSVP Meghan Compton.169@osu.edu.

     

  9. 5
    Apr

    More information will be forthcoming. Lunch will be provided to attendees.  Questions and RSVP should be directed to Michele Morscher, morscher.1@osu.edu.

  10. 5
    Apr

    The Student Chapter of the American College of Veterinary Internal Medicine Club will present a lunch lecture by Dr. Bonagura.

    Food will be served.

    Please RSVP Laura Chadsey.1@osu.edu.

Pages

Share: