Skip to main content


Welcome to the Class of 2010 orientation
Images taken from the Orientation for the Class of 2010
Distinguished Research Career Award Selected Recent Publications Selected Invited Presentations
Dr. Saville serving as interim chair; Welcome Dr. Wondwossen Gebreyes; ODRC Partnership; Awards and Honors...
Dr. Capen receives Society of Toxicologic Pathology Achievement Award, Department graduate program receives industry support...
Dr. Saiduddin retires after 30 years, Dr. Maxey Wellman receives Norden Distinguisned Teacher Award...
OSU Comprehensive Cancer Center Help For Dogs With Lymphoma