Skip to main content
  • 2017 AAAS Fellow
    2017 AAAS Fellow
    Dr. Li Wu is elected as a Fellow of the American Association for the Advancement of Science
  • What dog owners need to know
    Information for dog owners regarding canine influenza from The Ohio State University Veterinary Medical Center
  • College Receives 2017 HEED Award
    Learn more about the college's 2017 Health Professions Higher Education Excellence in Diversity (HEED) Award
  • How Mike Dyer ’89 MS, ’93 DVM gives back
    Dyer hosts eight veterinary medicine students each summer in clinics in Proctorville, Ohio, and Ashland, Kentucky
Healthy animals... healthy people
Commitment to Diversity
Health and Wellness
Research Programs


When Katie met Tommy she was volunteering with the college’s Veterinary Outreach program This program partners the college with Faithful Forgotten Best Friends (FFBF), a 501c3 nonprofit focused on improving the quality of life for the pets of Franklin County's underserved and vulnerable populatio
The Alumni Society Recognition Awards are presented annually during Homecoming Weekend. These awards are given to alumni who have shown distinction through their professional or non-professional activities.
Dr. Laura K. Dunbar and Dr. Jonathan A. Yardley will be presenting during the 2017 Congress Demonstration Series at the All American Quarter Horse. Details about their lectures can be found below.